Grief Share logo iso 3.jpg

BECOMING A COMMITTED FOLLOWER OF JESUS:

 

There are currently NO Grief Share

classes scheduled!

 

 

GRIEF SHARE GROUP

LOCATION: SANDY HILL COMMUNITY CHURCH

                      (FACILITATORS: Dan Riley, Dave Klingensmith Jr.)                     

GRIEF SHARE SESSION INFORMATION:

MONDAYS, 7pm (Rm 21 - In the church Fellowship Hall)

SESSION 1 - Is This Normal? - Monday, Oct. 12, 2015      

SESSION 2 - Challenges of Grief - Monday, Oct. 19, 2015                   

SESSION 3 - The Journey of Grief (Part One) - Monday, Oct. 26, 2015

            Rm. 21 (In the church Fellowship Hall)          

SESSION 4 - The Journey of Grief (Part Two) - Monday, Nov. 2, 2015    

SESSION 5 - Grief and Your Relationships - Monday, Nov. 9, 2015               

SESSION 6 - Why? - Monday, Nov. 16, 2015       

SESSION 7 - Guilt and Anger - Monday, Nov. 23, 2015        

SESSION 8 - Complicating Factors - Monday, Dec. 7, 2015                 

SESSION 9 – Stuck - Monday, Dec. 14, 2015

MONDAY, DECEMBER 21 - CANCELLED DUE TO SICKNESSES 

TWO-WEEK CHRISTMAS / NEW YEAR'S BREAK    

SESSION 10 - Lessons of Grief (Part One) - Monday, Jan. 11, 2016

SESSION 11 - Lessons of Grief (Part Two) - Monday, Jan.18, 2016 

Monday, January 25, 2016 - Session Canceled

                Due to Road Conditions             

SESSION 12 – Heaven - Monday, Feb. 1, 2016        

SESSION 13 - What Do I Live for Now? - Monday, Feb. 8, 2016                             

OTHER NOTES:                 

Suggested Donation For Materials: $16.00

     (Not mandatory to participate, but important for covering costs)              

If possible, please plan to Attend All Sessions.                 

Sandy Hill Community Church

     420 S. Sandy Hill Rd. Coatesville, Pa. 19320      

     Church Phone: 610-857-3959

Participants are welcome bring refreshments for all to share.